Course Open. No Buggies. 7 & 8 Green on Temp. 18th Tees on Fairway.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Matches 
   Competition 
   Member Roll Up 
   Mixed 
   Society 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Juniors 
   Seniors 
   Social Function 
November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Wed, 01 Nov 2017
    10:30 Roll Up 10:28 - 10:52  
    11:30am Roll Up 11:32 - 11:56  
Thu, 02 Nov 2017
    8:15 Roll Up 08:12 - 08:36  
    10am Roll Up 10:04 - 10:28  
    11:30am Roll Up 11:32 - 12:04  
Fri, 03 Nov 2017
    Last of the Summer Wine GS 08:36 - 09:08  
    11:30am Roll Up 11:32 - 11:56  
    Last of the Summer Wine GS 13:56 - 14:28  
Sat, 04 Nov 2017
    Committee Match & Dinner 11:24 - 11:40  
Sun, 05 Nov 2017
    November Stableford (Mens & Ladies) 08:04 - 12:04 08:00 - 08:30  
    9 Hole Stableford 13:00 - 13:56  
Mon, 06 Nov 2017
    10am Roll Up 10:04 - 10:28  
    11:30am Roll Up 11:24 - 11:56  
Tue, 07 Nov 2017
    8:15 Roll Up 08:12 - 08:44  
    11:30 Roll Up 11:32 - 11:56  
    Ladies Midweek Stableford (9 holes) - 1st Tee  
Wed, 08 Nov 2017
    10:30 Roll Up 10:28 - 10:52  
    11:30am Roll Up 11:32 - 11:56  
Thu, 09 Nov 2017
    8:15 Roll Up 08:12 - 08:36  
    10am Roll Up 10:04 - 10:28  
    11:30am Roll Up 11:32 - 11:56  
Fri, 10 Nov 2017
    Harlequins Golf Society 10:04 - 11:08  
    11:30am Roll Up 11:32 - 11:56  
Sun, 12 Nov 2017
    The Carol Stokes Flag 08:44 - 10:36 08:00 - 08:30  
Mon, 13 Nov 2017
    10am Roll Up 10:04 - 10:28  
    11:30am Roll Up 11:32 - 11:56  
    11.30am Roll Up 12:04  
Tue, 14 Nov 2017
    8:15 Roll Up 08:12 - 08:44  
    11:30 Roll Up 11:32 - 11:56  
Wed, 15 Nov 2017
    10:30 Roll Up 10:28 - 10:52  
    11.30 Roll Up 11:24  
    11:30am Roll Up 11:32 - 11:56  
    9 Hole Midweek Stableford - 1st Tee  
Thu, 16 Nov 2017
    8:15 Roll Up 08:12 - 08:36  
    10am Roll Up 10:04 - 10:28  
    11:30am Roll Up 11:32 - 11:56  
    Ladies Past Captain's Dinner 18:30 - 23:30  
Fri, 17 Nov 2017
    11:30am Roll Up 11:32 - 11:56  
    Club Night 19:00 - 22:30  
Sat, 18 Nov 2017
    Ladies Annual Meeting 15:00 - 19:00  
Sun, 19 Nov 2017
    Winter League 08:04 - 14:12 08:00 - 08:30  
Mon, 20 Nov 2017
    10am Roll Up 10:04 - 10:28  
    11:30am Roll Up 11:32 - 11:56  
Tue, 21 Nov 2017
    8:15 Roll Up 08:12 - 08:44  
    11:30 Roll Up 11:32 - 11:56  
Wed, 22 Nov 2017
    10:30 Roll Up 10:28 - 10:52  
    11:30am Roll Up 11:32 - 11:56  
Thu, 23 Nov 2017
    8:15 Roll Up 08:12 - 08:36  
    10am Roll Up 10:04 - 10:28  
    11:30am Roll Up 11:32 - 11:56  
Fri, 24 Nov 2017
    11:30am Roll Up 11:32 - 11:56  
Sat, 25 Nov 2017
    Derry Cup v Woodcote Park 11:00 - 11:16  
    Seniors Dinner Dance 19:30  
Mon, 27 Nov 2017
    10am Roll Up 10:04 - 10:28  
    11:30am Roll Up 11:32 - 11:56  
Tue, 28 Nov 2017
    8:15 Roll Up 08:12 - 08:44  
    11:30 Roll Up 11:32 - 11:56  
Wed, 29 Nov 2017
    10:30 Roll Up 10:28 - 10:52  
    11:30am Roll Up 11:32 - 11:56  
Thu, 30 Nov 2017
    8:15 Roll Up 08:12 - 08:36  
    10am Roll Up 10:04 - 10:28  
    11:30am Roll Up 11:32 - 11:56