Course Open. No Restrictions. Mini Greens Renovations this morning, so please bear with greenkeepers. Thanks. (updated 21 May at 04:55)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Matches 
   Competition 
   Member Roll Up 
   Mixed 
   Society 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Juniors 
   Seniors 
   Social Function 
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Tue, 01 May 2018
    8:15am Roll Up 08:10 - 08:42  
    11:30 Roll Up 11:30 - 11:54  
    Ladies Christine Trophy - 1st Tee  
Wed, 02 May 2018
    11:30 Roll Up 11:30 - 11:54  
    1pm Roll Up 12:58 - 13:22  
    Midweek Medal - 1st Tee  
Thu, 03 May 2018
    8:15am Roll Up 08:10 - 08:34  
    10am Roll Up 10:02 - 10:26  
    11:30 Roll Up 11:30 - 11:54  
    Seniors v Clandon Regis 12:02 - 12:50  
Fri, 04 May 2018
    Ladies v Wyke Green 10:34 - 10:58  
    11:30 Roll Up 11:30 - 11:54  
Sat, 05 May 2018
    Saturday Stableford (Men & Ladies) 11:54 - 14:58  
Sun, 06 May 2018
    Tigers B v Ashford Manor 12:26 - 12:42  
Mon, 07 May 2018
    Goodberry Trophy 12:42 - 14:02  
Tue, 08 May 2018
    8:15am Roll Up 08:10 - 08:42  
    11:30 Roll Up 11:30 - 11:54  
Wed, 09 May 2018
    11:30 Roll Up 11:30 - 11:54  
    1pm Roll Up 12:58 - 13:22  
    9 Hole Mixed 16:42 - 18:26  
Thu, 10 May 2018
    8:15am Roll Up 08:10 - 08:34  
    10am Roll Up 10:02 - 10:26  
    11:30 Roll Up 11:30 - 11:54  
Fri, 11 May 2018
    Seniors v Royal Ascot 10:02 - 10:50  
    11:30 Roll Up 11:30 - 11:54  
Sat, 12 May 2018
    Spring Meeting Day 1 07:30 - 16:02  
Sun, 13 May 2018
    Spring Meeting Day 2 07:30 - 16:02  
Mon, 14 May 2018
    Seniors v Royal Mid Surrey 08:42 - 09:30  
    10am Roll Up 10:02 - 10:26  
    11:30 Roll Up 11:30 - 11:54  
Tue, 15 May 2018
    8:15am Roll Up 08:10 - 08:42  
    11:30 Roll Up 11:30 - 11:54  
Wed, 16 May 2018
    Midweek Spring Meeting (Stableford) 08:02  
    Midweek Spring Meeting (Stableford) 08:18 - 08:34  
    Midweek Spring Meeting (Stableford) 08:50 - 11:06  
    Midweek Spring Meeting (Stableford) 11:22 - 11:38  
    Midweek Spring Meeting (Stableford) 11:54  
    Midweek Spring Meeting (Stableford) 12:42 - 14:42  
    Midweek Spring Meeting (Stableford) 15:06  
    Midweek Spring Meeting (Stableford) 15:30 - 16:26  
    Midweek Spring Meeting - 1st Tee  
Thu, 17 May 2018
    8:15am Roll Up 08:10 - 08:34  
    Jolly Cooper GS 10:34 - 11:38  
    VGS 12:02 - 12:34  
    Ladies v Bramley (Centenary Plate) 13:06 - 13:38  
Fri, 18 May 2018
    Seniors v Malden 10:02 - 10:50  
    11:30 Roll Up 11:30 - 11:54  
Sat, 19 May 2018
    Ladies Spring Meeting 08:42 - 11:06  
    Tigers v Northwood 12:26 - 12:50  
Sun, 20 May 2018
    Middlesex Sixes 12:58 - 13:14  
Mon, 21 May 2018
    10am Roll Up 10:02 - 10:26  
    11:30 Roll Up 11:30 - 11:54  
Tue, 22 May 2018
    8:15am Roll Up 08:10 - 08:42  
    11:30 Roll Up 11:30 - 11:54  
Wed, 23 May 2018
    11:30 Roll Up 11:30 - 11:54  
    1pm Roll Up 12:58 - 13:22  
Thu, 24 May 2018
    8:15am Roll Up 08:10 - 08:34  
    10am Roll Up 10:02 - 10:26  
    11:30 Roll Up 11:30 - 11:54  
    Ladies v Strawberry Hill 12:34 - 12:58  
Fri, 25 May 2018
    Seniors v Ashford Manor 10:02 - 10:50  
    11:30 Roll Up 11:30 - 11:54  
    9 Hole Stableford 16:26 - 17:30  
    9 Hole Stableford - 1st Tee  
Sat, 26 May 2018
    Ladies v Sutton Green 12:34 - 12:58  
    Tigers B v Stanmore (Away) 13:00 - 17:00 Away  
    Men v Hampton Court 13:06 - 13:38  
Mon, 28 May 2018
    Chalk Cup & Jo Ross Smith 07:30 - 14:58  
Tue, 29 May 2018
    8:15am Roll Up 08:10 - 08:42  
    11:30 Roll Up 11:30 - 11:54  
    Seniors v Sutton Green 12:02 - 12:50  
Wed, 30 May 2018
    Seniors v Wyke Green (Felmingham) 10:10 - 11:22  
    11:30 Roll Up 11:30 - 11:54  
    1pm Roll Up 12:58 - 13:22  
    9 Hole Mixed 16:42 - 18:10  
Thu, 31 May 2018
    8:15am Roll Up 08:10 - 08:34  
    10am Roll Up 10:02 - 10:26  
    11:30 Roll Up 11:30 - 11:54  
    VGS 12:02 - 12:34